Home     Pictures     Papers     Fanfic     LJ Icons     Other Sites     Literature

Buffy the Vampire Slayer

  Season One (1997)

1x01 Welcome to the Hellmouth*
1x02 The Harvest*
1x03 The Witch*
1x04 Teacher's Pet*
1x05 Never Kill a Boy on the First Date*
1x06 The Pack*
1x07 Angel*
1x08 I Robot, You Jane*
1x09 The Puppet Show*
1x10 Nightmares*
1x11 Out of Mind, Out of Sight (Invisible Girl)*
1x12 Prophecy Girl*

Season Two (1997-1998)

2x01 When She Was Bad*
2x02 Some Assembly Required*
2x03 School Hard*
2x04 Inca Mummy Girl*
2x05 Reptile Boy*
2x06 Halloween*
2x07 Lie to Me*
2x08 The Dark Age*
2x09 What's My Line? Part 1*
2x10 What's My Line? Part 2*
2x11 Ted*
2x12 Bad Eggs*
2x13 Surprise*
2x14 Innocence*
2x15 Phases*
2x16 Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered*
2x17 Passion*
2x18 Killed By Death*
2x19 I Only Have Eyes For You*
2x20 Go Fish*
2x21 Becoming Part 1*
2x22 Becoming Part 2*

Season Three (1998-1999)

3x01 Anne*
3x02 Dead Man's Party*
3x03 Faith, Hope and Trick*
3x04 Beauty and the Beasts*
3x05 Homecoming*
3x06 Band Candy*
3x07 Revelations*
3x08 Lovers Walk*
3x09 The Wish*
3x10 Amends*
3x11 Gingerbread*
3x12 Helpless*
3x13 The Zeppo*
3x14 Bad Girls*
3x15 Consequences*
3x16 Doppelgängland*
3x17 Enemies*
3x18 Earshot*
3x19 Choices*
3x20 The Prom*
3x21 Graduation Day Part 1*
3x22 Graduation Day Part 2*

Season Four (1999-2000)

4x01 The Freshman*
4x02 Living Conditions*
4x03 The Harsh Light of Day*
4x04 Fear, Itself*
4x05 Beer Bad*
4x06 Wild at Heart*
4x07 The Initiative*
4x08 Pangs*
4x09 Something Blue*
4x10 Hush*
4x11 Doomed*
4x12 A New Man*
4x13 The I in Team*
4x14 Goodbye Iowa*
4x15 This Year's Girl*
4x16 Who Are You?*
4x17 Superstar*
4x18 Where the Wild Things Are*
4x19 New Moon Rising*
4x20 The Yoko Factor*
4x21 Primeval*
4x22 Restless*

*denotes I've seen episode (I've seen every episode)


Season Five (2000-2001)

5x01 Buffy vs Dracula*
5x02 Real Me*
5x03 The Replacement*
5x04 Out of My Mind*
5x05 No Place Like Home*
5x06 Family*
5x07 Fool For Love*
5x08 Shadow*
5x09 Listening to Fear*
5x10 Into the Woods*
5x11 Triangle*
5x12 Checkpoint*
5x13 Blood Ties*
5x14 Crush*
5x15 I Was Made to Love You*
5x16 The Body*
5x17 Forever*
5x18 Intervention*
5x19 Tough Love*
5x20 Spiral*
5x21 The Weight of the World*
5x22 The Gift*

Season Six (2001-2002)

6x01 Bargaining Part 1*
6x02 Bargaining Part 2*
6x03 Afterlife*
6x04 Flooded*
6x05 Life Serial*
6x06 All the Way*
6x07 Once More With Feeling*
6x08 Tabula Rasa*
6x09 Smashed*
6x10 Wrecked*
6x11 Gone*
6x12 Doublemeat Palace*
6x13 Dead Things*
6x14 Older and Far Away*
6x15 As You Were*
6x16 Hell's Bells*
6x18 Entropy*
6x19 Seeing Red*
6x20 Villains*
6x21 Two to Go*
6x22 Grave*

Season Seven (2002-2003)

7x01 Lessons*
7x02 Beneath You*
7x03 Same Time, Same Place*
7x04 Help*
7x05 Selfless*
7x06 Him*
7x07 Conversations With Dead People*
7x08 Sleeper*
7x09 Never Leave Me*
7x10 Bring On the Night*
7x11 Showtime*
7x12 Potential*
7x13 The Killer in Me*
7x14 First Date*
7x15 Get it Done*
7x16 Storyteller*
7x17 Lies My Parents Told Me*
7x18 Dirty Girls*
7x19 Empty Places*
7x20 Touched*
7x21 End of Days*
7x22 Chosen*